About the kennel SHIKO DREAMS OF ALICE

Питомник Кавалер Кинг Чарльз спаниелей и сенбернаров в УкраинеThe kennel SHIKO DREAMS OF ALICE was registered in 2003 and renamed in 2006.

St. Bernard has always been the favorite breed. Now we have two St. Bernard dogs. ANTEY (SHORT) was born on May 20, 2007. In 2015 we have got the unique handsome CENIYOR LAUREL OF CARPATHIAN SAINT'S (SHORT). Smart baby with spirit.

A lot of thanks to Natasha Kachmar and Sasha for entrusting us with this little star.

During the existence of the kennel a great experience was obtained with such breeds as:

English bulldog, our favorite Yara, lived with us for 14.5 years. Yorkshire Terrier, Chihuahua.

But when I first saw the Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, I fell in love with this breed at first sight. Cavalier won my heart from the first minute and forever. In 2010 from Belarus, we had our first Cavalier, VIERA DA’SILVA de AMANTEM REDAMARE, a very bright girl of character. And we preferred exactly this breed.

In 2014, a magnificent boy came to us from Italy: UNICA SOLUZIONE STAIRWEY TO HEAVEN - BL (Ethan). We are very grateful to the breeder of the kennel UNICA SOLUZIONE GOLEBIEWSKOY MARZENNE and her husband LUCE for entrusting this star dog to us. We are very happy that we met and made friends with this great person.

In 2015, another wonderful boy UNICA SOLUZIONE VADEMECUM - BL (TOMMY) came to us, very gentle and tender baby. In 2016, we were entrusted with a wonderful handsome boy UNICA SOLUZIONE AMETHIST - BL.

Also, in 2015 from the kennel ROTTI KINGDOM a little girl BOO - BOO ROTTI KINGDOM came to our kennel from Slovenia, a very spirited and sociable dolly.

We are very grateful to BARBARA ROJC for the trust, we are glad that we have such a wonderful baby. In 2017, a gentle charming girl MADE IN HEAVEN came to us from Spain. Thank you so much JUDITH and ARTHURO for the trust and for this lovely girl.

11

It had been said that Cavalier is a dog for a good mood, I completely agree with that. You can’t do without it as well as without good mood.

 

YOURS FAITHFULLY, Elena Pushkar

 

Write us a letter

О питомнике SHIKO DREAMS OF ALICE

Питомник Кавалер Кинг Чарльз спаниелей и сенбернаров в УкраинеПитомник SHIKO DREAMS OF ALICE был зарегистрирован в 2003 году, и переименован в 2006 году.

Любимая порода всегда была Сенбернар. На данный момент унас в питомнике есть два сенбернара ANTEY (SHORT) 20.05 2007 года рождения.В 2015 году у нас появился неповторимый красавец CENIYOR LAUREL OF CARPATHIAN SAINT’S (SHORT) . Шикарный малыш с характером.

Спасибо большое Наташе Качмар и Саше за то, что доверили нам эту звёздочку.

За время существования питомника был получен большой опыт с такими породами как:

Английский бульдог наша любимица Яра прожила с нами 14,5 лет . Йоркширский терьер, Чихуа – хуа.

Но когда я впервые увидела Кавалер Кинг Чарльз спаниель , я влюбилась в эту породу с первого взгляда Кавалер покорил моё сердце с первой минуты и на всегда. В 2010 году из Беларусии у нас появился наш первый кавалер VIERA DA’SILVA de AMANTEM REDAMARE очень яркая и характерная девочка. И мы отдали предпочтение именно этой породе.

В 2014 году к нам приехал из Италии великолепный мальчик UNICA SOLUZIONE STAIRWEY TO HEAVEN – BL (Ethan) . Мы очень благодарны заводчице питомника UNICA SOLUZIONE GOLEBIEWSKOY MARZENNE и её мужу LUCE за то, что она доверила нам эту собаку звезду. Мы очень счастливы что познакомились и подружились с этим замечательным человеком.

В 2015 году к нам приехал ещё один замечательный мальчик UNICA SOLUZIONE VADEMECUM – BL (TOMMY) очень нежный и трогательный малыш. В 2016 году нам доверили замечательного мальчика красавчика UNICA SOLUZIONE AMETHIST – BL.

Также в 2015 году из питомника ROTTI KINGDOM В наш питомник из Словении приехала девочка BOO – BOO ROTTI KINGDOM очень боевая и общительная куколка .

Огромное спасибо за доверие BARBARE ROJC , мы рады, что у нас появился такой чудо ребёнок. В 2017 году из Испании к нам приехала девочка нежная очаровашка MADE IN HEAVEN. Спасибо огромное JUDITH и ARTHURO за доверие и эту милую девочку.

Многие говорят, что Кавалер собака для хорошего настроения, я полностью с этим согласна. Без них как без хорошего настроения уже никак нельзя.

С УВАЖЕНИЕМ, Пушкарь Елена Юрьевна 

 

Написать нам письмо